BARC - OC Awards Night

I apologize for being a little slow on this........ BUT Congratulations to all our BARC-OC award winners.
Ray Lloyd Memorial - Keith Whorley
Gord Wakeling- Paul Subject
Dan Clark Trophy - Bryan Rashleigh
Stirling Moss Award - Ben Hurst
Bob Attrell Award - James Lindsay
Kendall Trophy - Bob Attrell Jr.
High Performance Tuning Trophy - Graham Lobban.
Willy Cleland Trophy - Mike Lee
Rogers-Barker Award - Tom Cressman.
Presidents Award - Mike McDiarmid
Spinniing Top Award - Darren Scott.
Bruce Bell Award - Open Wheel - Megan Gilkes.
Closed Wheel - Jamie Houseman
Outer Limits Award - Bill Vallis.
Dulmage Ice Race Trophy - Phil Wang.
CONGRATULATIONS to all our winners every one is well deserved. 
Hopefully you all have received your email with our  newsletter - it has pictures ;o) PICTURES
Also, and so much appreciated our sponsors for the 2017 season.... a HUGH thank you.
Global Warehouse
Corner Stone Racing
Levitt Safety.
Abrams Towing
Bast Medical

michael kors outlet michael kors handbags outlet